Skip to main content
Itinerary Bus Stop

Schedule of public meetings 2022

SCHEDULE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS 2022

Public meetings of the RTL Board of Directors are held at 5 p.m., in the Vieux-Longueuil room of the Administrative Centre, located at: 

1150 boulevard Marie-Victorin, Longueuil, Québec, J4G 2M4.   

In order to maximize attendance, participants are allowed to use the RTL parking lot.


   
 
Public meetings can also be streamed live online.

Visit the public meetings page for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
 
Thursday, July 7, 2022
 
Thursday, September 1, 2022
 
Thursday, October 6, 2022
 
Thursday, November 3, 2022
 
Thursday, December 1, 2022
 

 

ARCHIVES

Calendar 2021 | Calendar 2020