Skip to main content
Itinerary Bus Stop

Board of directors

SCHEDULE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS 2020
 

Public meetings of the RTL Board of Directors are held at 5 p.m., in the Vieux-Longueuil room of the Administrative Centre, located at: 

1150 boulevard Marie-Victorin, Longueuil, Québec, J4G 2M4.   

In order to maximize attendance, participants are allowed to use the RTL parking lot.
   
Public meetings can also be streamed live online.
 
Visit the public meetings page for more information.
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020 
- Agenda
- Procès-verbal 
Thursday, August 2020
- Agenda (extraordinaire)
- Procès-verbal 
Thursday, September 3, 2020
- Agenda
- Procès-verbal 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
- Procès-verbal 
- Procès-verbal (extraordinaire)
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020

 

 

ARCHIVES

Calendar 2022 | Calendar 2021